This Deck can be used during a Workshop for group discussions or for a Coaching session.

It has 6 Categories for each of the 9 Types:

• Developed (Healthy / Resourceful / Positive Behaviours)
• Needs Developing (Unhealthy / Unresourceful / Negative Behaviours)
• Dislikes
• Focus of Attention
• Emotional Habits (Vulnerabilities / Vices)
• Type Questions


There are 5 Instruction cards to help one Explore more about their Type, to do a Sorting Exercise to get familiar with the Types, Reflection Questions for Self-Development, Reflection Questions to discover your Shadow and Reflection Questions to understand others when you face Challenges with them.